THE GLAM ROCK EXPERIENCE

Banner

Gig Dates 2019

 

Sat 20th July Tunny's Tavern, Skegness  Kriz

Tues 23rd July  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Weds 24th July  Seacroft Cromer   Kriz

Sat 27th July  Finnigans Bar, Skegness Kriz

Tues 30th July The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Fri 2nd Aug The Harrows, Nth Hykham  Jett Black

Sat 3rd Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells P2

Sun 4th Aug   Party In The Car Park, Rusington  

Tues 6th Aug  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Sat 10th Aug Willow Showbar, Billing Aquadrome P1

Tues 13th Aug  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Sat 17th Aug    Private Function

Tues 20th Aug  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Fri 23rd Aug  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells

Sat 24th Aug  Seaside Pub, Trusthorpe  Meat & Sweet

Sun 25th Aug  Patrington Haven  Platform One

Tues 27th Aug  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Fri 30th Aug  The Harrows, Nth Hykham  Platform One

Sat 31st Aug  The Red Lion, Ruskington  2-5 Jett Black

Sat 31st Aug  Tow Bar, Holivans, Mablethorpe   Kriz

Fri 6th Sept  Old Rotal Oak, Knaresborough  Kriz

Sat 7th Sept  Nags Head, Middle Rasen  Meat & Sweet

Weds 11th Sept Richmond, Skegness   P1

Fri 13th Sept Mercure Hotel, York Platform One

Sat 14th Sept  Pine Trees, Skegness   Kriz

Sat 21st Sept  Seaside Pub, Trusthorpe  Platform Two

Fri 27th Sept  Alleykat Club, Lincoln  Jett Black

Sat 28th Sept  The Clumber Inn, Ordsall  Kriz

Sat 5th Oct  TBC

Sat 12th Oct Timberland Village Hall, Platform One

Sat 19th Oct TBC

Fri 25th Oct  Oasis Bar, Ingoldmells  Krizmas Party!

Sat 26th Oct   Boundry Club, Market Deeping   Kriz

Sat 2nd Nov  Jolly Roger, Ollerton  Kriz

Fri 8th Nov The Harrows, Nth Hykham  Jett Black

Sat 9th Nov  Belper RBL   Kriz

Fri 23rd Nov  Bletchley Conservative Club, Platform One

Fri 29th Nov  Village Hall, Metheringham  Platform Two

Sat 30th Nov  Ferrers Arms, Sinfin  Kriz

Sat 7th Dec   White Hart, Metheringham    Krizmas!

Sat 14th Dec  Ex Servicemen's Club, Skegness  Kriz

Sat 21st Dec  Patrington Haven  Meat & Sweet

Boxing Day   Kilburn SC  3-7  Jett Black

Fri 27th Dec  Seacroft Cromer    Kriz

New Years Eves   The Pelican Hull  P1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 5th Jan  Jolly Roger, Ollerton  Kriz

Sat 12th Jan  Ferrers Arms, Sinfin  Kriz

Sat 19th Jan  Bletchley Cons Club, Milton Keynes P1

Sun 20th Jan  Liberal Club, Gainsborough  Kriz

Sat 26th Jan  Belper RBL  Kriz

Sat 2nd Feb  Boston Conservative Club  Kriz

Fri 8th Feb  Eagle Hotel, Mablethorpe  Kriz

Sat 9th Feb  Sutton On Sea S.C.  Kriz

Sat 16th Feb  Kilburn S.C.  Jett Black

Sun 17th Feb The Diamond, Sutton In Ashfield  P1

Fri 22nd Feb  The Cartergate Club, Grimsby  Kriz

Sat 23rd Feb  Crowle Liberal Club  Jett Black

Sun 24th Feb  The Crown, Horncastle   Kriz

Sat 2nd March  Rossington Officials Club   Kriz

Sun 3rd March  The Bank, Hull (afternoon)  Kriz

Fri 8th March  Old Royal Oak, Knaresborough  Kriz

Sat 9th March  Shirebrooke Miners Welfare Club  Kriz

Sun 10th March  Liberal Club, Gainsborough  Jett Black

Sat 16th March  BirstaLL RBL   Kriz

Sat 23rd March The Tow Bar, Holivans, Mablethorpre Kriz

Sat 30th March  Railway Club, Grantham  Kriz

Sat 6th April  Blues Club, Gainsborough  P1

Sat 13th April Walnut Tree, Deeing St James  P1

Fri 19th April  The Pelican Hull  P1

Sat 20th April Grassmoor WMC  Kriz

Tues 23rd April The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Sat 27th April The Ship, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Fri 3rd May  Legionaires Club, Sleaford  Platform One

Sat 4th May  Maidenhead Conservative Club  P1

Sun 5th May  The Plough, Walcott  Kriz

Fri 17th May  The Alleykat Club, Lincoln  Jett Black

Sat 18th May  Pine Trees, Skegness   Kriz

Sat 25th May  Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe  Kriz

Sun 26th May  Seaside Pub, Trusthorpe  Platform One

Tues 28th May  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Fri 31st May  White Hart, Metheringham  Kriz

Sat 1st Jun Ferrers Arms, Sinfin  Kriz

Fri 7th June  Oasis, Ingoldmells P2

Sat 8th Jun  Sands, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Sun 9th Jun  Village Green, Nth Hykham  2-5  Jett Black

Fri 14th Jun Little Theatre, Doncaster  2pm  Kriz

Sat 15th June Bracebridge Heath, Cricket Club  P2

Sat 22nd Jun  Sandy Beaches   Kriz

Fri 28th Jun Basford Hall MW   Kriz

Sat 29th Jun  Crown, Horncastle Kriz

Fri 5th July  The Harrows, Nth Hykham  Platform One

Sat 6th Jul  Swinfest (2-5) Blackstone S&S, Stamford

Sat 13th July Boston Conservative Club  Kriz