Gig Dates 2018/19




Tues 3rd July  The Richmond, Skegness  Platform One

Sat 7th July  The Wishing Well, Cherry Willingham  Kriz

Sat 14th July   Private Function

Sun 15th July  Waddington Playing Fields (afternoon) STRUT Fun Day

Tues 17th July  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Glam Rock Show

Sat 21st July  Little Oyn RBL  Platform One

Tues 24th July  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Glam Rock Show

Weds 25th July  Seacroft, Cromer   Kriz

Sat 28th July  Out Of Town Inn, Ripley   Kriz

Tues 31st July  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Glam Rock Show

Sat 4th Aug  Stansted Abbots St. Margarets Club  Platform One

Sun 5th Aug  Party In The Car Park, Ruskington

Tues 7th Aug  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Glam Rock Show

Sat 11th   Kilburn Social Club  Kriz

Tues 14th Aug  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Glam Rock Show

Sat 18th Aug    Private Function

Tues 21st Aug  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Glam Rock Show

Thurs 23rd Aug  Patrington Haven, Platform One

Fri 24th Aug  White Lion, Colsterworth  Platform One

Sat 25th Aug Seaside Pub, Trusthorpe   Meat & Sweet

Sun 26th Aug The Oasis, Ingoldmells  Kriz

Tues 28th Aug  The Lookout, Ingoldmells  Glam Rock Show

Sat 8th Sept   Nags Head, Middle Rasen   Meat & Sweet

Fri 14th Sept   Private Function

Sat 15th Sept   Pine Trees, Skegness   Kriz

Sat 22nd Sept  Finnigans, Skegness  Kriz

Fri 28th Sept  The Bay Horse, Winteringham  Kriz

Sat 13th Oct    Private Function

Sat 20th Oct  The Hudler, Stamford  Platform One

Fri 26th Oct  Oasis, Ingoldmells  Xmas Party!

Sat 3rd Nov  Tunny's Tavern, Skegness   Kriz

Sat 17th Nov  Kilburn Social Club  Platform Two

Sat 24th Nov  Grassmoor WMC,  Kriz

Sat 1st Dec    Private Function

Sat 15th Dec  Out of Town Inn, Ripley   Kriz

Sat 22nd Dec  Patrington Haven, Meat & Sweet

XMAS EVE  The Cartergate Club, Grimsby  Kriz

BOXING DAY  The Plough, Walcott   Kriz

NEW YEARS EVE  THe Shoulder Of Mutton, Ruskington  Platform One








Sat 6th Jan  Railway Club, Grantham   Kriz

Sat 13th Jan  White Hart, Metheringham    Kriz

Sun 14th Jan  Liberal Club, Gainsborough  Kriz

Sat 20th Jan  Jolly Roger, Ollerton   Kriz

Fri 26th Jan  Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton  Platform Two

Sat 27th Jan  Belper RBL   Kriz

Sat 3rd Feb  Conservative Club, Boston   Kriz

Sat 10th Feb  Clumber Inn, Ordsall    Kriz

Sat 17th Feb  TBC

Weds 21st Feb  Private Function

Sat 24th Feb  Sutton On Sea SC  Kriz

Fri 2nd March  Alleykat Club. Lincoln  Meat n Sweet

Sat 3rd March  TBC

Sat 10th March    Welton Sports & Social Club    Kriz

Fri 16th March  The Victory Club, Allenton     Kriz

Sat 17th March   TBC

Fri 23rd March Melton Mowbray RBL    Platform Two

Sat 24th March The Tow Bar, Hollivans Mablethorpe Kriz

Fri 30th March  The Pelican, Hull   Platform One

Sat 31st March  Seaside Pub, Trusthorpe Platform One

Sun 1st April  Nettleton Lodge, Nr Caistor Platform One

Tues 3rd April  The Oasis, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Fri 6th April  White Hart, Metheringham  Kriz

Sat 7th April Rossington Officials Club  Kriz

Sat 14th April  Belper RBL   Kriz

Sat 21st April   TBC

Sat 28th April   TBC

Sat 5th May   The Oasis, Ingoldmells, Platform Two

Sat 12th May  The Cartergate Club, Grimsby   Kriz

Sat 26th May  The Tower Tavern, Mablethorpe  Kriz

Sun 27th May Seaside Pub, Trusthorpe  Platform Two

Tues 29th May  The Oasis, Ingoldmells   Glam Rock Show

Sat 2nd Jun  The Ship, Ingoldmells   Kriz

Sat 9th Jun  Pine Trees, Skegness   Kriz

Sat 16th Jun Ferrers Arms, Sinfin  Kriz

Sat Jun 23rd Maidenhead Conservative Club, Platform One

Fri 29th Jun  The Cartergate Club, Grimsby   Kriz

Sat 30th Jun  The Oasis, Ingoldmells  Glam Rock Show